Skip to main content
TOP

Areas Inspiring Mail

We are the whole; we are greater than the sum of our parts.

We are a collective, delivering local innovations to the national stage.

Together, we have the power to effect changes that are both vast and acute.

Let's bring our ideas and collaborate with fellow change-agents.

Together, we will architect the next big thing.

WELCOME TO AIM, WHERE BIG GETS ITS START.

Capital Metro Area

For more information about the Capital Metro Areas Inspiring Mail Meetings, please contact Brian Corley by phone at :  (202) 636-1435 or email brian.corley@usps.gov

Eastern Area

For questions about the Eastern Areas Inspiring Mail Meetings, please contact Shari Myers by phone at (412) 494-2109 or email shari.j.myers@usps.gov

Great Lakes Area

For more information about Great Lakes Areas Inspiring Mail Meetings, please contact Patti Tyc by phone at (630) 539-4786 or email patti.j.tyc@usps.gov

Northeast Area

For questions about the Northeast Areas Inspiring Mail Meetings, please call Leonard Rooke at (860) 285-7391 or email leonard.p.rooke@usps.gov.

Pacific Area

For questions about the Pacific Areas Inspiring Mail Meetings, please call Keith Pittman at (858) 674-3118 or email William.K.Pittman@usps.gov

 

Southern Area

For questions about the Southern Area Inspiring Mail Meetings, please contact Torie Miles by phone at (214) 267-3147 or email Torie.A.Miles@usps.gov.

 

Western Area

For questions about the Western Areas Inspiring Mail Meetings, please call Debra Stoops by phone at (303) 313-5438 or email debra.s.stoops@usps.gov.

Upcoming Events

Stay informed about the latest industry trends

For questions about Areas Inspiring Mail, contact the Area of interest below.

Capital Metro Area:

Eastern Area:

Great Lakes Area:

Northeast Area:

Pacific Area:

Southern Area:

Western Area:

Feedback