Skip to main content
TOP

Areas Inspiring Mail

We are the whole; we are greater than the sum of our parts.

We are a collective, delivering local innovations to the national stage.

Together, we have the power to effect changes that are both vast and acute.

Let's bring our ideas and collaborate with fellow change-agents.

Together, we will architect the next big thing.

WELCOME TO AIM, WHERE BIG GETS ITS START.

To meet the National and Area AIM co-chairs, please click here.

 

Add your name to the National AIM Contact List

Would you like to receive notifications for all AIM meetings scheduled nationally? Please send an email to AIM@usps.gov with your contact information (physical and email address) and we will ensure your name is added to receive notifications for all AIM meetings that are scheduled across the nation.

 

Capital Metro Area

For more information about the Capital Metro Areas Inspiring Mail Meetings, please contact Brian Corley by phone at :  (202) 636-1435 or email brian.corley@usps.gov.  To meet the Capital Metro Area Leadership Team please click here.

Eastern Area

For questions about the Eastern Areas Inspiring Mail Meetings, please contact Shari Myers by phone at (412) 494-2109 or email shari.j.myers@usps.gov. To meet the Eastern Area Leadership Team, please click here.

Great Lakes Area

For more information about Great Lakes Areas Inspiring Mail Meetings, please contact Patti Tyc by phone at (630) 539-4786 or email patti.j.tyc@usps.gov.  To meet the Great Lakes Area Leadership Team, please click here.

Northeast Area

For questions about the Northeast Areas Inspiring Mail Meetings, please call Leonard Rooke at (860) 285-7391 or email leonard.p.rooke@usps.gov. To meet the Northeast Area Leadership Team, please click here.

Pacific Area

For questions about the Pacific Areas Inspiring Mail Meetings, please call Keith Pittman at (858) 674-3118 or email William.K.Pittman@usps.gov/.  To meet the Pacific Area Leadership Team, please click here.

 

Southern Area

For questions about the Southern Area Inspiring Mail Meetings, please contact Natalie Sorvari by phone at (214) 267-3147 or email Natalie.Sorvari@usps.gov   To meet the Southern Area Leadership Team, please click here.

 

Western Area

For questions about the Western Areas Inspiring Mail Meetings, please call Debra Stoops by phone at (303) 313-5438 or email debra.s.stoops@usps.gov. To meet the Western Area Leadership Team, please click here.

Upcoming Events

Stay informed about the latest industry trends

For questions about Areas Inspiring Mail, contact the Area of interest below.

Capital Metro Area:

Eastern Area:

Great Lakes Area:

Northeast Area:

Pacific Area:

Southern Area:

Western Area: